Course open - All holes open, 2 temp green. NO RESTRICTIONS, All new bunkers with blue rope and G.U.R signs in are Ground Under Repair. Thank you. (updated 24 April at 06:23)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Away Events 
   Facilities/Room Hire 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Club Social Events 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
    YU Lewis Trophy @ Sandburn Hall 06:00  
    James White 13:12  
    Rob Stagnell 13:30  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    Texas Scramble (Team of 4) 08:06 - 15:27  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Stableford Q 09:00 - 11:33  
    9 Hole Stableford Q 11:42 - 11:51  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    Paul Rose 14:15  
Thu, 05 Apr 2018
    Harris 10:30  
    Maureen Shepherd 13:30  
    Sue Horsley 13:39 - 13:57  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    MATCH - Mixed at Malton 06:00  
    YU Fletcher Trophy @ Kirkbymoorside 06:09  
    Swan 1 - Stableford Q 09:45 - 10:21  
    Society Booking 10:39 - 11:51  
    Junior Comp 1 13:03 - 13:30  
    David Varley 13:39  
    US Masters Competition 13:57 - 16:57  
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
    Jack Stevenson 10:30  
    John Donaldson 10:39 - 10:57  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    England Golf Individual & Stableford Q 09:00 - 11:33  
    Charter Reid 09:00 - 13:00  
    9 Hole Stableford Q 11:42 - 11:51  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    Nick Ivel 09:54  
    Mike Fulford 10:12  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    Simon Smales 09:45  
    Craus 10:30  
    Heather Gott 13:30 - 13:48  
    Maureen Shepherd 13:57  
Fri, 13 Apr 2018
    Andrew Marjoram 09:36  
    Peter Smith 10:03  
    R Floris 10:12  
    David Valentine 10:39  
    Philippa Ashley 11:15  
    Rodney Walsh 11:24  
    Sarah Anderson 13:57  
    Jonathan Hardy 14:06  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    James Gilbertson 06:36  
    April Medal 07:00 - 15:32  
    Lesley Welch Retirement Party 17:00 - 23:45  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    YU Crossley Trophy @ Malton 06:00  
    Medal 1 - Leetham Q - Rudgard 1 09:45 - 10:21  
    Stewart Slater 10:30  
    GolfNow Booking 10:39  
    Peter Hales 11:06  
    Carolyn Francis 13:30  
    Mike Blacker 13:57  
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
    Christopher Hopton 10:12  
    John Donaldson 10:39 - 10:57  
    Christine Smith 11:15  
    Rob Stagnell 13:30  
    James Gilbertson 14:15  
    Paul Cook 14:33  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    Medal 2 - Leetham Q - Rudgard 1 08:51 - 11:24  
    9 Hole Stableford Q 11:33 - 12:00  
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
    Gary Usher 07:30  
    John Temple 07:48  
    Midweek Medal 08:33 - 09:54  
    Anne Walsh 10:03  
    Cuckow 11:06  
    Midweek Medal 11:33 - 13:39  
    MATCH Ladies B v Middlesborough 13:48 - 15:18  
    Midweek Medal 15:27 - 15:54  
    John Kirby 16:03  
Thu, 19 Apr 2018
    Board Strategy Meeting with England Golf 08:00 - 15:00  
    MATCH Seniors v Harrogate 09:36 - 10:39  
    Rob Mennell 10:48  
    Chadwick 11:06  
    Rob Mennell 12:27  
    Chidley 12:36  
    Ladies Scratch Team 13:30 - 14:51  
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
    Gary Usher 07:03  
    Denton Group 09:36  
    Society Booking 09:45 - 11:42  
    Frank Duffield 13:03  
    Society Booking 13:30 - 14:15  
    Richard Flanagan 14:24  
    Steve Hood 14:33  
    Andrew Hough 15:18  
    Matthew Broughan 17:06  
    Sandra Linaker 17:51  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    Lycett Green Cup 07:00 - 15:32  
    Richard Delves 15:40  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    YU Sharp trophy @ Easingwold 06:00  
    MATCH Gents @ Ilkley 9.30 06:09  
    Steven Simpson 10:30  
    David Kitson 10:48  
    Junior Comp 2 13:03 - 13:30  
    OVENS 13:48  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    Christopher Hopton 09:36  
    MATCH Ladies A2 v Fulford 09:45 - 11:15  
    John Donaldson 11:24  
    Mike Fulford 13:30  
    James Gilbertson 14:06  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    Swan 2 - Golf Foundation 08:51 - 11:42  
    9 Hole Stableford Q 11:51 - 12:00  
    WRGB - Robertshaw 13:30 - 13:48  
    D Savagar 14:06  
    Ladies Meeting 16:45 - 18:30  
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
    David Horner 09:36  
    Mike Fulford 09:45  
    Nick Ivel 09:54  
    WRGB-Nick Woolven 10:03  
    Society Booking 10:12 - 11:15  
    David Dodds 11:24  
    John Clark 11:33  
    Society Booking 13:39 - 15:54  
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
    MATCH Ladies B @ Bingley St Ives 06:00  
    Senior Open No 1 08:00 - 14:20  
    Senior Open No1 14:30  
    Senior Open No 1 14:40 - 14:50  
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
    Fulford GC 09:36 - 09:45  
    Andrew Watson 10:21  
    Jozef Mycielski 10:30  
    Tim Wilkinson 11:24 - 11:42  
    David Kowalski 11:51  
    Heather Gott 13:48 - 14:06  
    Maureen M Shepherd 14:15  
    Richard Flanagan 14:24  
    Peter Baker 14:42 - 14:51  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    2nd Team Trophy 07:30 - 13:57  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    MATCH Lades W/E Lge @ Aldwark 06:00  
    Winter Foursomes Final 09:36  
    Dot Dowsett 4BBB / All 4BBB 09:45 - 10:21  
    Fulford GC 10:30  
    Alan Mackay 10:39  
    Sue Horsley 10:48  
    Ben Thompson 11:06  
    WRGB - Gray 11:24  
    Mixed Exchange Day with Woodsome Hall GC 12:00 - 13:57  
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
    Sarah Anderson 09:36  
    Mike Fulford 09:54  
    Ebsworth 10:30  
    MATCH Ladies Scr v Fulford 13:48 - 15:18