Course Open
Academy Membership

ACADEMY MEMBERSHIP

Golf is now a global sport to be enjoyed by all ages from 5 to 105.

Here at York Golf Club we believe that everybody should have the chance to see if they would enjoy the game or have coaching and help to make sure that they do.

With this in mind we launched our ACADEMY MEMBERSHIP in 2014 to do exactly that and we have been delighted with the success so far.

For anyone wanting to try the game—or take up the game and wanting a good start—our Academy Membership is ideal.

Your membership will include 1:1 coaching sessions with our Professional team—access to monthly group sessions—free range balls to help encourage you to practice—and the chance to play on the course itself at no extra cost.

 

Academy Membership Summary

· £ 250 (April 2017 to March 2018)

· Available to non-golfers, male or female

· Four 1:1 lessons

· FREE attendance to group sessions.

· Reduced rate Range tokens

· 72 holes of on course golf guidance / coaching

· Option for a 2nd year in April 2018

· Guaranteed full membership if desired (subject to availability)

 

Group Coaching Dates for 2017

All times are 11-12 p.m.

Sat 22nd April
Sat 6th May
Sat 20th May
Sat 27th May
Sat 10th June
Sat 17th June
Sat 1st July
Sat 22nd July
Sat 5th August
Sat 19th August
Sat 2nd September
Sat 16th September
Sat 30th September
Sat 14th October
Sat 28th October

Please contact our Secretary or our Professional for an Application Form