Course open , all holes and greens are in play. Thank you. (updated 26 September at 05:40)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Away Events 
   Facilities/Room Hire 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Club Social Events 
   Visiting Parties 
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Society Booking 09:36 - 10:08  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Society Booking 14:00 - 14:32  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Thu, 02 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    MATCH Seniors V Pike Hills 09:36 - 10:32  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Fri, 03 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Society Booking 10:32 - 11:20  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:04  
    Nine 'N' Dine 17:12 - 17:52  
Sat, 04 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 06:56  
    September Medal & Top Rabbit 07:04 - 15:36  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 15:44 - 17:52  
Sun, 05 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 10:24  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 11:12 - 17:52  
Mon, 06 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Society Booking 09:36 - 11:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Tue, 07 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Wed, 08 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Society Booking 09:36 - 10:00  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Society Booking 14:32 - 14:56  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Thu, 09 Sep 2021
    MATCH Seniors @ Fulford 06:00 Away  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:08 - 09:28  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Fri, 10 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Rothley Park GC 10:00 - 11:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 06:56  
    Ware Cup 07:04 - 15:28  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 15:36 - 17:52  
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 10:56  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 13:04 - 17:52  
Mon, 13 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Tue, 14 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Wed, 15 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Society Booking 10:32 - 11:04  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Thu, 16 Sep 2021
    MATCH Seniors @ Kirkbymoorside 06:00 Away  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:08 - 07:44  
    Tee Closed 07:52  
    Gents Open No 2 08:00 - 15:20  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Fri, 17 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:04  
    Nine 'N' Dine 17:12 - 17:52  
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 07:52  
    Invitation Day No 2 08:00 - 15:12  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 15:20 - 17:52  
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 17:52  
Mon, 20 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Tue, 21 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Wed, 22 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 07:20  
    Midweek Stableford 07:28 - 09:52  
    Midweek Stableford 11:28 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Thu, 23 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Society Booking 10:32 - 11:12  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 17:52  
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 10:24  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 11:20 - 17:52  
Mon, 27 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Tue, 28 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Wed, 29 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52  
Thu, 30 Sep 2021
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 06:00 - 09:28  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 12:00 - 13:52  
    Member Time - No Booked Tees 16:32 - 17:52