Course open but all tees must be booked until further notice, Range open with booking also,thank you.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Away Events 
   Facilities/Room Hire 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Club Social Events 
   Visiting Parties 
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 May 2020
    Course Closed - Coronavirus Lockdown 06:00 - 09:27  
    Moor Allerton / Denton 09:36  
    Course Closed - Coronavirus Lockdown 09:45 - 18:00  
Sat, 02 May 2020
    Course Closed - Coronavirus Lockdown 06:00 - 18:00  
Sun, 03 May 2020
    Course Closed - Coronavirus Lockdown 06:00 - 09:18  
    York Rose Bowl 09:27 - 09:36  
    Course Closed - Coronavirus Lockdown 09:45 - 18:00  
Mon, 04 May 2020
    Course Closed - Coronavirus Lockdown 06:00 - 10:21  
    Society Booking 10:30 - 10:39  
    Course Closed - Coronavirus Lockdown 10:48 - 18:00  
Tue, 05 May 2020
    Course Closed - Coronavirus Lockdown 06:00 - 18:00  
Wed, 06 May 2020
    Course Closed - Coronavirus Lockdown 06:00 - 18:00  
Thu, 07 May 2020
    Course Closed - Coronavirus Lockdown 06:00 - 11:24  
    Paul Fox 11:33 - 11:42  
    Course Closed - Coronavirus Lockdown 11:51 - 18:00  
Wed, 13 May 2020
    07:00 - 08:50  
    Captain 09:00  
    Lady Captain 09:10  
    09:20 - 21:00  
Thu, 14 May 2020
    07:00 - 21:00  
Fri, 15 May 2020
    07:00 - 08:50  
    Lady Captain 09:00  
    09:10 - 21:00  
Sat, 16 May 2020
    07:00 - 08:50  
    Captain 09:00  
    09:10 - 21:00  
Sun, 17 May 2020
    07:00 - 21:00  
Mon, 18 May 2020
    07:00 - 08:50  
    Captain 09:00  
    09:10 - 21:00  
Tue, 19 May 2020
    07:00 - 21:00  
Wed, 20 May 2020
    07:00 - 08:50  
    Lady Captain 09:00  
    Captain 09:10  
    09:20 - 21:00  
Thu, 21 May 2020
    07:00 - 21:00  
Fri, 22 May 2020
    07:00 - 21:00  
Sat, 23 May 2020
    07:00 - 17:00  
    Martin Simpson 17:10  
    17:20 - 21:00  
Sun, 24 May 2020
    07:00 - 21:00  
Mon, 25 May 2020
    07:00 - 12:50  
    Captain 13:00  
    13:10 - 21:00  
Tue, 26 May 2020
    07:00 - 09:20  
    Lady Captain 09:30  
    09:40 - 21:00  
Wed, 27 May 2020
    07:00 - 21:00  
Thu, 28 May 2020
    07:00 - 08:50  
    Captain 09:00  
    09:10 - 21:00  
Fri, 29 May 2020
    07:00 - 09:10  
    Lady Captain 09:20  
    09:30 - 21:00  
Sat, 30 May 2020
    07:00 - 21:00  
Sun, 31 May 2020
    07:00 - 21:00